Photos of Meeting with Permanent Secretary Ministry of Labour.

From left: Director, Employment & Wages, FMLE, Mr. Emmanuel Udoh; 1st Vice President, HuCaPAN, Mrs. Roselyn Onalaja; Immediate Past president, HuCaPAN, Mr. Neye Enemigin; Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Labour & Employment, Mr. Bolaji Adebiyi; President, HuCaPAN, Mr.Aderemi Adegboyega; 3rd Vice President, HuCaPAN, Mr. Segun Mojeed, and Executive Secretary, HuCaPAN, Mr. Solomon Adebosin​